Neighbourhood Patrol Teams

Hampshire Police logo

Hedge End Sector

(as of Mar 2019)


  • P Sgt Matt Moss

Botley and Grange Park

  • PC Louis LeBrun
  • PCSO Stephen Hill

Hedge End Central – Wildern and St John

  • PC Emma Roberts
  • PCSOs Chris Rutter and Stacey McDevitt (covering maternity leave of another officer)

West End

  • PCs Jason Steel
  • PCSOs Mica Coppin


  • P Sgt Matt Moss


  • PC Sandy Wyld
  • PCSO Rachel Barry

Bursledon and Old Netley

  • PC Penny Young
  • PCSOs Tanya Scoates and Tracey Chilcott

Hamble Le Rice and Butlocks Heath

  • PC Robin Tebb
  • PCSO Hannah Jeffcoat

Eastleigh Sector

(as of Jan 2019)


  • P Sgt Zoe Wakefield

Eastleigh East (Fair Oak & Horton Heath)

  • PCs Robert Reason
  • PCSO Oonagh Knights

Eastleigh East (Bishopstoke, East and West)

  • PC Laura King
  • PCSO Helen Rees

Eastleigh West (Chandler’s Ford, East and West)

  • PCs Kim Gosden
  • PCSO Andy Ritchie

Eastleigh West (Hiltingbury, East and West)

  • PC Kat Smith
  • PCSO Lucinda Mack

EASTLEIGH CENTRAL (Town Centre, Boyatt Wood, Airport & Nightingale Estate)

  • TPS Richard Knight

Eastleigh Central

  • PC Rob Thomas
  • PCSOs Tina Fry, Sam Landa, Luke Ingram

Eastleigh North

  • PC Iain Wilson
  • PCSO Mike Smith

Eastleigh South

  • PC Aaron Wickes
  • PC Rich Moody
  • PCSO Jen Barfoot, Sue Heywood, Callum Stephens