ENWA Committee

The present ENWA Committee is listed below:

Chairman: Mike Anthony (Botley)

President: Guy Smales (Chandler’s Ford)

Secretary: Guy Smales

Treasurer: Chris Courtenay

Committee Members:

  • Michael Bliss (Hedge End)
  • David Sherwood (Chandler’s Ford)
  • Pauline Rhodes (Chandler’s Ford)
  • Pamela Holden-Brown (North Miller’s Dale)

Additional Area Coordinators:

  • Denzil Clark (Bursledon)
  • Tim Harding (West End)

Additional members of the Committee are welcomed, particularly from areas not mentioned above. If you are a NHW Coordinator and are interested in joining the Committee, please contact the Chairman or President as above.


The AGM takes place at the beginning of July every year. All ENWA Coordinators will be notified of the date at least two weeks beforehand.